Department of Public Works and Highways
Bonifacio Drive, Port Area, Manila
Trunk line Number: (632) 304-3000





ROGELIO L. SINGSON Secretary +632-304-330 
RAUL C. ASIS Undersecretary +632-304-3302
MARIA CATALINA E. CABRAL Undersecretary +632-304-3319
ARDELIZA R. MEDENILLA Undersecretary +632-304-3535
ROMEO S. MOMO Undersecretary +632-304-3304
ALFREDO G. TOLENTINO Undersecretary +632-304-3367
RAFAEL C. YABUT Undersecretary +632-304-3214
EUGENIO R. PIPO, JR Assistant Secretary +632-304-3469
GILBERTO S. REYES Assistant Secretary +632-304-3260
EMIL K. SADAIN Assistant Secretary +632-304-3308
DIMAS S. SOGUILON Assistant Secretary +632-304-3577
BIENADEL ELIZABETH YAP Assistant Secretary +632-304-3365
Bureaus and Services (Central Office - Manila) 
DANTE B. POTANTE  Director, Bureau of Design +632-304-3271
TORIBIO NOEL L. ILAO  Officer–In–Charge, Bureau of Equipment +632-304-3639
WALTER R. OCAMPO Director, Bureau of Construction +632-304-3340 
ERNESTO S. GREGORIO, JR OIC–Director, Bureau of Maintenance +632-304-3618
JUDY F. SESE Director, Bureau of Research and Standards +632-926-3530
MEDMIER G. MALIG OIC-Director, Bureau of Quality and Safety +632-304-3582
MA. NIEVA S. DE LA PAZ OIC-Director, Information Management Service +632-304-3364
CONSTANTE A. LLANES, JR.  Director, Planning Service +632-304-3195
ANGELA B. ABIQUI, DPA Director, Human Resource and Administrative Service +632-304-3254
MARICHU A. PALAFOX  Director, Financial and Management Service +632-304-3242
ATTY. GLIRICIDIA C. TUMALIUAN  Director, Internal Audit Service +632-304-3106
ATTY. ESTRELLA T. DECENA-ZALDIVAR Director, Legal Service +632-304-3238
NIMFA E. POTANTE Director, Procurement Service +632-304-3291
ELIZABETH P. PILORIN Director, Stakeholders Relations Service +632-304-3280
ENGR. ARIEL C. ANGELES Officer-In-Charge, Public-Private Partnership Service +632-304-3762
REYNALDO G. TAGUDANDO Director, National Capital Region +632-304-3700
 EDILBERTO P. CARABBACAN Director, Cordillera Administrative Region +6374- 444-3149
 MELANIO C. BRIOSOS  Director, Region I +6372-242-9333
 NERIE D. BUENO OIC-Director, Region II +6378-844-1185
 ANTONIO V. MOLANO, JR Director, Region III +6345-961-5005
 SAMSON L. HEBRA OIC-Director, Region IV-A +632-481-0202
 SUBAIR S. DIRON  Director, Region IV-B +632-425-1977
MELVIN B. NAVARRO  Director, Region V +6352-821-3005
EDILBERTO D. TAYAO  Director, Region VI +6333-329-9001
ADOR G. CANLAS Director, Region VII +6332-411-6714
 ROLANDO M. ASIS  Director, Region VIII +6353-323-1004
JORGE U. SEBASTIAN, JR.  Director, Region IX +6362-991-0626
EVELYN T. BARROSO  Director, Region X +6388-853-2002 
MARIANO R. ALQUIZA  Director, Region XI +6382-226-9302
 REYNALDO S. TAMAYO Director, Region XII +6383-228-8187
DANILO E. VERSOLA Director, Region XIII +6385-815-3502
Last Updated: 11 January 2016